Website Manager


Board of Directors

President - Shane Hutton ([email protected])
Vice-President - Matt Fricker ([email protected])
Secretary - Amanda Kelly ([email protected])
Treasurer - Caitey Hutton ([email protected])
Director of Football Operations - Craig Kudis ([email protected])
Director of Recreational Cheer - Jenna Palaski ( [email protected])/Barri Holland ([email protected])
Director of Fundraising -Dana Backo ([email protected])/ Kristyn Clark ([email protected])
Board Member - Amanda Hedges ([email protected])
Board Member - Donny Vogan ([email protected])
Board Member - Diana Cavalier ([email protected])
Board Member - Jesse Hutton ([email protected])
Board Member - Joe Brown ([email protected])
Board Member - Kelly Gilliam ([email protected])
Board Member - Lori Kotson ([email protected])
Board Member - Vincent Bonacci ([email protected])

For program related questions, you may also contact our program directors at:
Football: [email protected]
Rec Cheerleading: [email protected]

South Park Youth Football and Cheerleading

PO Box 54 
South Park, Pennsylvania 15129
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 South Park Youth Football  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In